Ottawa [Shopping] Day I

Yesterday morning I took off for Ottawa to meet my bestie, who’s training for the week in the city. I’m tagging along to get a much needed shopping-sunshine-yoga-gallery visiting-market hopping-food eating-summer vacation! I haven’t owned a watch since high school, and pulling out my phone to constantly check the time has been getting old so my favorite part of yesterdays shopping was splurging on a steel and gold Skagen watch at The Bay and 100% black silk Wilfred shorts from Aritzia. I picked up a perfect nude lipstick from Sephora, a white lightweight boyfriend blazer from Aritzia and a necklace I am dying to wear with my orange H&M shorts from Aldo Accessories. On Sussex there was a fun little interiors store called Zone set up like a boutique but with neat and very affordable products – I found the perfect pepper mill to replace our broken one. I’m waiting for Lululemon’s yoga class on parliament hill, then it’s off to explore more of the city and hopefully find some vintage shops and a good shoe store.

Lace Cover-up: Mink Pink  Black T: RW&CO Ears: Gold Stud Pearls Trousers: H&M Necklace: Target

One thought on “Ottawa [Shopping] Day I

Leave a Reply

