APC Opening Reception

Here are some highlights from the Advanced Photo Critique Group Show that opened Monday night at the Anna Leonowens gallery! We had an amazing turnout over the course of the evening, the reception was open from 5:30-7:00 with a pretty full house the entire night – we were all thrilled to say the least. It was really neat for my family to get the chance to see my work in a more professional setting – Nate’s dad, sister, and brother in law were there as well as my mom and my two sisters. Nate has been so supportive this entire past semester, with all of the issues I’ve been struggling with – I’m sure he’s glad the term is over! He took all these wonderful photos as well – I have to say, I married the most wonderful man….

Leave a Reply

