Welcome! Spring

A Wonderful Spring Full Lettuce Salad

Fried Chicken and Bacon, Grease Pressed Out

Garlic and Herb Crumbled Feta

Chopped Green Onion on Washed Full Lettuce Leaves

Kraft Pesto Parmesan Salad Dressing

Ice Cold Water with a Dash of Lemon Juice

Addicted to the goodness of spring cuisine. Spent the last few days eating lots of veggies and BBQ steaks to welcome in the first day of Spring! After a wonderful Saturday morning brunch I went with Adam and Beth to Peggy’s Cove, found a rock sheltered from the wind but directly in the sun and slept for two hours. It was at least 22 degrees (C) and I got a nice little sunburn on my face.

I went and bought a new flat iron on Friday from Kara’s, its amazing! It is the same one my hairdresser, Ayla, uses – heats up super fast and works really well even on my damp hair. I’ve only used it on 1/2 heat so far and it works just as well!

One thought on “Welcome! Spring

Leave a Reply

