French Toast

I’ve been eating up all of my food ‘storage’, toaster strudels, frozen bagels, frozen ground beef, pasta, ect. I’ve gained at least five pounds if not more in the last two weeks alone! Yesterday I had finally had enough, broke down and bought groceries. This morning I enjoyed a lovely french toast and fresh strawberry breakfast  with a bowl of Asana French Vanilla yogurt (favorite) with frozen blueberries and fresh strawberries on top. It was delicious!

Lots of leftover strawberries to eat through the week!

It prepared me for leading a March break camp craft my church put on this week. After that I headed down towards school to research for my 20 min presentation in Photo Issues Seminar Friday and for my Photo History research paper. I’ve been growing sick of my ever fading color, and was going to hold out for another month, but I gave in and went and got a cut and color: deep dark brown and thick blunt bangs! Going to take a little while to get used to but I love them!!!

Leave a Reply

