Promo Cards

Here they are! 200 8.5 “X 2.75” promotional cards for my Etsy shop, Sweetwine & Snowflakes. I designed and printed them on 8.5 X 11 ” matte cardstock at FedEx-Kinkos print and service centre off Spring Garden Road. My layout had 4 on a page, so I printed 50 sheets at 1.02 a sheet plus 7.00 to cut the edges and separate each image. They give a wicked 25% off discount to students with an SPC card, so I saved close to 15.00 in the end!

All bundled up: waiting to be packed in my suitcase, to be distributed around New York City.

Loving my laptop, where this all began.

Leave a Reply

