New York New York!

Tomorrow morning at 9:50 New York with Reconfigured Image becomes official, as I hand my instructor an envelope with the money to book our flights! One of my classmates, who worked with Air Canada, called their reservations company and found us an amazing deal! Even if we don’t get chosen for the subsidy, we are still going to pull credit cards and make this trip a reality.

If I don’t get to any other stores, getting to topshop is number one on my list! I’ve photoshopped a little montage of all my favorite items for spring from the US store in NYC….can’t wait to choose a few items to bring home to Halifax!

4 thoughts on “New York New York!

Leave a Reply

