Tuesday’s Etsy

I came home last night and checked my mail box, very happy to see that my brooches arrived! I saved unwrapping them until I got home tonight to open them so I could enjoy the process – I’ve wanted a cameo brooch for a very long time and the second brooch is amazing as well. These two pieces were both from Etsy seller, lciernia. Check out her shop here, she has over 900 items for sale! She recently listed this “Vintage Victorian Revival Black and White Cameo Brooch” , less detailed but with the same simplistic beauty that cameo jewelry has!

I thought I would share a picture of my delicious supper: Warm honey mustard and cream cheese chicken on baby spinach leaves with alfalfa sprouts, green onion, goat cheese and cracked black pepper! Mmmmm so yummy

Leave a Reply

