Sweetwine & Snowflakes

Sweetwine & Snowflakes is my new blog site, an update from my old blog Chloe Lou.

This blog will function primarily the same as Chloe Lou, containing stories, pictures and projects from my university experience at NSCAD.

It will also serve as the blog for my online Etsy shop, which I hope to produce work for over the semester and begin selling this summer. Sweetwine & Snowflakes will sell a combination of interior focused textiles (primarily various sized pillows) and photographic prints.

Leave a Reply

